Solr Search

Board of Directors

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

VCAM's Board of Directors is made up of local volunteer citizens elected by the public.

The VCAM Board of Directors

Dan Cahill
Matthew Cropp
Jonny Finity
Ashley Michelle Fowler
Dylan Kelley
Henrietta Paz-Amor
Melisa Rayvid
Elizabeth Rossano
Orly Yadin


New Members to Be Seated at Next Meeting

Alyssa Chen
Ebony Nyoni
Orly Yadin (re-elected)

The next VCAM Board Meeting will be Monday, May 15, 2017, 6 PM in the Media Factory classroom.
Past board meeting minutes are available here.
The board meets monthly, typically on the third Monday at 6 p.m. in the Media Factory classroom. Meetings are open to the public and anyone can address the board at the start of each meeting.

Committees of the board—including Programming, Outreach and Fundraising, and the Executive Committee—oversee policies, practices, and visioning each year. Committees are open to the public. To request committee meeting dates, contact Seth Mobley, VCAM Executive Director.

If you are interested in serving on the VCAM Board of Directors and live or work within our service area, contact Seth Mobley for more information. To receive a ballot, call 802-651-9692 or email vcam[at] and become a VCAM member (free—just make sure you live or work in the VCAM service area). Board elections are held each April.