Solr Search

Hinesburg Government Meetings

Title Series Original Airdatesort ascending
September 25, 2019 [HPC] Hinesburg Planning Commission Wednesday, September 25, 2019
September 18, 2019 [HS] Hinesburg Selectboard Wednesday, September 18, 2019
September 17, 2019 [HDRB] Hinesburg Development Review Board Tuesday, September 17, 2019
September 11, 2019 [HPC] Hinesburg Planning Commission Wednesday, September 11, 2019
September 4, 2019 [HS] Hinesburg Selectboard Wednesday, September 4, 2019
September 3, 2019 [HDRB] Hinesburg Development Review Board Tuesday, September 3, 2019
August 28, 2019 [HPC] Hinesburg Planning Commission Wednesday, August 28, 2019
August 20, 2019 [HDRB] Hinesburg Development Review Board Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Hinesburg Selectboard: August 15, 2019
August 15, 2019 [HS]
  • Board, Committee, Commission Interview(s)
  • Wastewater Upgrade Presentation by Aldrich & Elliot
  • Consider Approving Alarm Ordinance
  • Consider Signing Quit-Claim Deed for VT Route 116/Shelburne Falls Rd Intersection Improvements

Field Producers...Watch now »

Hinesburg Selectboard Thursday, August 15, 2019
August 14, 2019 [HPC]
  • Architectural & Streetscape Design Standards
  • Notice – Town of Williston – August 20 regulation revision hearing

Field Producer: Emilio Fornatora

 

Produced by VCAM.

...Watch now »

Hinesburg Planning Commission Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series [Genres]

Hinesburg