Solr Search

Calvary Life

Primary tabs

Calvary Life The Way Ye Must Go!

Calvary Baptist Church Sunday morning service.  

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Working with What You Have!

Calvary life Sunday Mass.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

317 Monday, June 4, 2018
Satan has a Battle Plan Also, Part 2

A discussion on Satan's agenda and how he can entice anyone with his temptations.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

313 Monday, April 9, 2018
Satan Has a Plan Also

A discussion on Satan's plan and how temptation can affect everyone.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

312 Monday, April 2, 2018
Marginalizing God's World: Part 2

Marginalizing God's world.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).

 Watch now »

311 Monday, March 26, 2018
Designed by God 2

Designed by God.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

308 Monday, March 5, 2018
Why the World Became Flesh

Why the world became flesh.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

307 Monday, January 29, 2018
Blessed Assurance Part 3

Calvary life.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

306 Monday, January 15, 2018
Christmas Cantata 2017 Season of Light

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

305 Monday, December 25, 2017
Blessed Assurance Part II

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

303 Monday, December 11, 2017
My Lord Knows the Way

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

301 Monday, October 30, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series