Solr Search

Catholic Mass

Primary tabs

Catholic Mass Weekend Mass - May 11, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Weekend Mass - May 11, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

830 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Weekend Mass - May 4, 2019 829 Saturday, May 4, 2019
catholicM_828_190427
Sunday Mass - April 27, 2019 828 Saturday, April 27, 2019
catholicM_827_190420
Sunday Mass - April 20, 2019 827 Saturday, April 20, 2019
catholicM_826_190414
Sunday Mass - April 14, 2019

 Watch now »

826 Saturday, April 13, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_824_190331
Sunday Mass - March 31, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

824 Sunday, March 31, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_822_190317
Sunday Mass - March 17, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

822 Sunday, March 17, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_821_190310
Sunday Mass - March 10, 2019 821 Sunday, March 10, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_820_190303
Sunday Mass - March 3, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.

 Watch now »

820 Sunday, March 3, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_819_190224
Sunday Mass - February 24, 2019 819 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series