Solr Search

Catholic Mass

Primary tabs

Catholic Mass Weekend Mass - July 5, 2020

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington. 27 July 5, 2020 TV Mass If you have any questions about the TV Masses, . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Weekend Mass - July 13, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

836 Saturday, July 13, 2019
Weekend Mass - July 6, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

835 Saturday, July 6, 2019
VCAM-catholicM_834_190629
Weekend Mass - June 29, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

834 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Weekend Mass - June 8, 2019 833 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Weekend Mass - May 18, 2019 831 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Weekend Mass - May 11, 2019

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

830 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Weekend Mass - May 4, 2019 829 Saturday, May 4, 2019
catholicM_828_190427
Sunday Mass - April 27, 2019 828 Saturday, April 27, 2019
catholicM_827_190420
Sunday Mass - April 20, 2019 827 Saturday, April 20, 2019
catholicM_826_190414
Sunday Mass - April 14, 2019

 Watch now »

826 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series