Solr Search

Catholic Mass

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Christmas Mass—December 25, 2015

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Burlington invites you to join in celebrating this Eucharist.Watch now »

664 Thursday, December 24, 2015
May 24, 2015

Producer: Andy Pohlen

Produced by Rice Memorial High School.Watch now »

634 Sunday, May 24, 2015
May 10, 2015

A weekly Catholic Mass recorded by Rice Memorial High School on behalf of the Catholic Diocese of Burlington.Watch now »

632 Sunday, May 10, 2015
May 3, 2015

Producer: Andy Pohlen

​Produced by Rice Memorial High School.Watch now »

631 Sunday, May 3, 2015
April 5, 2015—Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015
March 22, 2015 Sunday, March 22, 2015
March 15, 2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015
March 8, 2015 Sunday, March 8, 2015
March 1, 2015 Sunday, March 1, 2015
February 22, 2015 Sunday, February 22, 2015
Subscribe to Shows In This Series