Solr Search

Charlotte Selectboard

Primary tabs

Charlotte Selectboard September 9, 2019 [CS]

Recreation Commission mission statement Repurposing of old playground equipment from the Town Beach Improving accessibility of entrance to Town Hall Personnel Issue Executive . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
September 23, 2019 [CS] 109 Monday, September 23, 2019
September 9, 2019 [CS]
  • Recreation Commission mission statement
  • Repurposing of old playground equipment from the Town Beach Improving accessibility of entrance to Town Hall
  • Personnel Issue Executive Session
  • Select contractor for Monkton Road Engineering
  • Short-term rentals—
  • ...Watch now »
108 Monday, September 9, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: August 26, 2019
August 26, 2019 [CS]
  • Open bids for Monkton Road Engineering

  • Structures grant for engineering for repair of Monkton Road

  • Town Plan—continuation of Selectboard’s 2nd public hearing for proposed amendment

  • Town Road and Bridge Standards (from State)

  • ...Watch now »
107 Monday, August 26, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: August 12, 2019
August 12, 2019 [CS]
  • Open bids for cleaning Town Hall

  • Donna Stearns—application for a Highway Access Permit at 7427 Spear Street

  • Application for use of Town Beach for wedding on September 8, 2019

  • Philo Ridge Farm & Livestock, LLC d/b/a Philo Ridge

  • ...Watch now »
106 Monday, August 12, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: August 5, 2019
August 5, 2019 [CS] 105 Monday, August 5, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: July 22, 2019
July 22, 2019 [CS] 104 Monday, July 22, 2019
July 8, 2019 [CS] 103 Monday, July 8, 2019
charlotteS 102 190624
June 24, 2019 [CS] 102 Monday, June 24, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: June 10, 2019
June 10, 2019 [CS] 101 Monday, June 10, 2019
Charlotte Selectboard: June 3, 2019
June 3, 2019 [CS] 100 Monday, June 3, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series