Solr Search

Charlotte Selectboard

Primary tabs

Charlotte Selectboard November 9, 2020 [CS]

Agenda: Adjustments to the agenda Public Comment Continuation of Public Hearing for petitioned amendment to the Land Use Regulations Planning for Town Meeting 2021 Gary & . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Charlotte Selectboard: July 9, 2018
July 9, 2018 [CS]

Agenda Items Discussed in this Meeting:

  • Charlotte Housing Trust Fund Grant Program.
  • Charlotte Park and Wildlife Habitat Management Plan.
  • Salary Administration Policy.
  • Selection of Contractor for Computer Network Support and Replacement of Server for
  • ...Watch now »
076 Monday, July 9, 2018
June 25, 2018 [CS]

LIVE @ 6

Recording available here within 24 hours.Watch now »

075 Monday, June 25, 2018
June 11, 2018 [CS] 074 Monday, June 11, 2018
May 29, 2018 [CS] 073 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Charlotte Selectboard: May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018 [CS]

Agenda Items Discussed in this Meeting:

  • Thompson’s Point Wastewater Disposal System Ordinance—draft amendments.
  • Connection fee for Lane’s Lane lot—for connection to Thompson’s Point wastewater system.
  • Interviews for reappointments/appointments to committees/boards/
  • ...Watch now »
072 Monday, May 14, 2018
Charlotte Selectboard: April 23, 2018
April 23, 2018 [CS] 071 Monday, April 23, 2018
April 9, 2018 [CS] 070 Monday, April 9, 2018
Charlotte Selectboard: March 26, 2018
March 26, 2018 [CS] 069 Monday, March 26, 2018
March 12, 2018 [CS] 068 Monday, March 12, 2018
March 8, 2018 [CS]

In this meeting the selectboard discusses organization and board structure. They also discuss their most recent Town Meeting Day, and set future goals, priorities and work plans.

Field Producer: Ned McEleney

Produced by VCAM.

...Watch now »

067 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Subscribe to Shows In This Series