Solr Search

Hinesburg Development Review Board

Primary tabs

Hinesburg Development Review Board October 15, 2019 [HDRB]

Bucky’s Pub, LLC / Tony & Ruchel St. Hilaire: Sign review for Bucky’s Pub located on a +1.06-acre property located at 104 Ballard’s Corner Road in the Commercial Zoning District. . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
May 1, 2018 [HDRB]

Agenda Items Discussed in this Meeting:

  • Deliberative Session for Martin’s Foods of South Burlington, Inc. (Hannaford) Subdivision Revision and site plan review applications to discuss procedural process.
  • Conditional Use applications for placement of a sidewalk in a stream
  • ...Watch now »
202 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
April 17, 2018 [HDRB] 201 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: April 3, 2018
April 3, 2018 [HDRB] 200 Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: March 20, 2018
March 20, 2018 [HDRB] 199 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: March 6, 2018
March 6, 2018 [HDRB] 198 Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: February 20, 2018
February 20, 2018 [HDRB] 197 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: February 6, 2018
February 6, 2018 [HDRB]

In this meeting the board discusses the final Plat review for a 2-lot subdivision of a 10 acre property at 106 Mead Farm Road. In addition to that there is discussion about a sketch plan review for a 2-lot subdivision on Pace Road West, a discussion for continuing the development application for...Watch now »

196 Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hinesburg Development Review Board: January 16, 2018
January 16, 2018 [HDRB] 195 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
hinesburgDRB 194 171219
December 19, 2017 [HDRB] 194 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Hinesburg Development Review Board: December 5, 2017
December 5, 2017 [HS] 193 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series