Solr Search

Hinesburg Planning Commission

Primary tabs

Hinesburg Planning Commission July 8, 2020 [HPC]

Agenda: Remote Meeting Connection & Procedures Agenda Changes Public Comments for Non-Agenda Items Energy Plan – Proposed Town Plan Revision - Chapter 8 Discussion with Energy . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Hinesburg Planning Commission: March 28, 2018
March 28, 2018 [HPC]

In this meeting, the planning commission discusses the minutes of the March 14, 2018 meeting, the Village Area Design Standards and the following points regarding that issue; a summary of positive outcomes from last meeting, a short list of issue areas to focus crafting of new design standards,...Watch now »

196 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
March 14, 2018 [HPC] 195 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hinesburg Planning Commission: February 14, 2018
February 14, 2018 [HPC] 194 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
January 24, 2018 [HPC] 193 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hinesburg Planning Commission: January 10, 2018
January 10, 2018 [HPC] 192 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hinesburg Planning Commission: December 13, 2017
December 13, 2017 [HPC] 191 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hinesburg Planning Commission: November 29, 2017
November 29, 2017 [HPC] 190 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Hinesburg Planning Commission: November 8, 2017
November 8, 2017 [HPC]

The commission reviews and discusses their work plan and reviews the proposed planning and zoning budget for FY18–19. Notice: St. George planning commission November 28 public hearing on town plan revision.

Field Producer: Emilio Fornatora

Produced by VCAM....Watch now »

189 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Hinesburg Planning Commission: October 25, 2017
October 25, 2017 [HPC] 188 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hinesburg Planning Commission: September 27, 2017
September 27, 2017 [HPC] 187 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series