Solr Search

Hinesburg Selectboard

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
July 18, 2019 [HS] 302 Thursday, July 18, 2019
July 11, 2019 [HS] 301 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Hinesburg Selectboard: June 18, 2019
June 18, 2019 [HS] 300 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Hinesburg Selectboard: June 5, 2019
June 5, 2019 [HS]
  • Presentation of Automated External Defibrillators (AED) by Katie Charbonneau.
  • Consider Forming Ambulance Committee.
  • Discuss Petition Received for Speed Limit Reduction on VT Route 116, South of the Village.
  • Town Forest Logging Presentation by Ethan Tapper.
  • ...Watch now »
299 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Hinesburg Selectboard: May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019 [HS]
  • CSWD FY20 Proposed Budget Presentation.
  • Board/Committee/Commission Applicant Interview(s).
  • VLCT-PACIF Presentation and Q&A Opportunity.
  • Resident Request for an Additional Driveway Cut at 2053 Texas Hill Road.
  • Discuss Cost Proposal from RSG for Review
  • ...Watch now »
298 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
hinesburgS 297 190506
May 6, 2019 [HS]
  • Consider a Motion to Enter Executive Session Under Provisions of 1 V.S.A.§ 313(a)(1)(a)(2)&(a)(3).
  • Board/Committee/Commission Applicant Interview(s).
  • Consider CCRPC Reappointments.
  • Recommendations Presented by Allocation Committee.
  • Consider Approving
  • ...Watch now »
297 Monday, May 6, 2019
hinesburgS 296 190417
April 17, 2019 [HS] 296 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
hinesburgS 295 190401
April 1, 2019 [HS]
  • Discuss Water Source Development Agreement Communication with DRB.
  • Discuss Regional Conservation Partnership Project.
  • Consider Approving Liquor Licenses.
  • Town Administrator Report.
  • Review Minutes from 3/25/19.

Field Producer:...Watch now »

295 Monday, April 1, 2019
hinesburgS 294 190325
March 25, 2019 [HS] 294 Monday, March 25, 2019
Hinesburg Selectboard: February 11, 2019
February 11, 2019 [HS] 293 Monday, February 11, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series