Solr Search

Hinesburg Selectboard

Primary tabs

Hinesburg Selectboard July 5, 2018 [HS]

Agenda Items Discussed in this Meeting: Consider a Motion to enter Executive Session under provisions of 1 V.S.A.§ 313(a)(1). Consider Approving the FY19 Assessor Services Agreement . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Hinesburg Selectboard: February 5, 2018
February 5, 2018 [HS]

Discussions of the July 4th celebration and 75th anniversary of the Hinesburg fire department, and of legal advice regarding interim zoning. Introduction to new staff. The board considers approving the 2018 certificate of highway mileage and hold a question and answer session regarding the FY19 ...Watch now »

266 Monday, February 5, 2018
Hinesburg Selectboard: January 29, 2018
January 29, 2018 [HS] 265 Monday, January 29, 2018
Hinesburg Selectboard: January 22, 2018
January 22, 2018 [HS] 264 Monday, January 22, 2018
Hinesburg Selectboard: January 15, 2017
January 15, 2018 [HS] 263 Monday, January 15, 2018
hinesburgS 262 180108
January 8, 2018 [HS] 262 Monday, January 8, 2018
hinesburgS 261 171218
December 18, 2017 [HS] 261 Monday, December 18, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: December 11, 2017
December 11, 2017 [HS] 260 Monday, December 11, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: December 4, 2017
December 4, 2017 [HS] 259 Monday, December 4, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: November 20, 2017
November 20, 2017 [HS] 258 Monday, November 20, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: November 6, 2017
November 6, 2017 [HS]

Charlie Baker of the regional planning commission presents the FY17 annual report. an update on the draft water supply development agreement with BlackRock Construction. The Selectboard appoints Frank Twarog to serve in a vacant elected position until the March 2018 election. Recap of the...Watch now »

257 Monday, November 6, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series