Solr Search

Hinesburg Selectboard

Primary tabs

Hinesburg Selectboard November 5, 2018 [HS]

Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission FY18 Annual Report Presentation Consider Water/Wastewater Allocation Request from BlackRock Construction (Haystack Crossing) Discussion . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Hinesburg Selectboard: September 25, 2017
September 25, 2017 [HS] 254 Monday, September 25, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: September 18, 2017
September 18, 2017 [HS] 253 Monday, September 18, 2017
August 31, 2017 [HS]
August 31, 2017 [HS] 252 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: August 17, 2017
August 17, 2017 [HS]

Field Producers: Wendy Erikson and Emilio Fornatora

[page1image440]

Select Board

Town of Hinesburg
10632 Route 116 Hinesburg VT 05461 802.482.2281 | hinesburg.org

Meeting Minutes – August 17, 2017

‐ Draft ‐

Attending the Meeting:...Watch now »

251 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: August 3, 2017
August 3, 2017 [HS]

Field Producer: Wendy EriksonWatch now »

250 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: July 27, 2017
July 27, 2017 [HS]

Field Producer: Marcy Webster

DRAFT

1  TOWN OF HINESBURG

2  SELECTBOARD MEETING

3  DRAFT MINUTES

4  July 27, 2017

5

6  Present: Phil Pouech, Chair; Aaron Kimball, Vice-Chair; Andrea Morgante; Merrily Lovell; Tom Ayer;

7  Renae...Watch now »

249 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: July 20, 2017
July 20, 2017 [HS]

Field Producer: Ken FrenchWatch now »

248 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: July 6, 2017
July 6, 2017 [HS]

Field Producer: Ken FrenchWatch now »

247 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: June 22, 2017
June 22, 2017 [HS]

Field Producer: Ken FrenchWatch now »

246 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: June 8, 2017
June 8, 2017 [HS] 245 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series