Solr Search

Hinesburg Selectboard

Primary tabs

Hinesburg Selectboard July 29, 2020 [HS]

Agenda: Call to Order Additions/Deletions/Public Comment Town Administrator Report Selectboard Forum/Correspondence Received Consider Acceptance of 2020 COPS Grant Consider . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
hinesburgS 261 171218
December 18, 2017 [HS] 261 Monday, December 18, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: December 11, 2017
December 11, 2017 [HS] 260 Monday, December 11, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: December 4, 2017
December 4, 2017 [HS] 259 Monday, December 4, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: November 20, 2017
November 20, 2017 [HS] 258 Monday, November 20, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: November 6, 2017
November 6, 2017 [HS]

Charlie Baker of the regional planning commission presents the FY17 annual report. an update on the draft water supply development agreement with BlackRock Construction. The Selectboard appoints Frank Twarog to serve in a vacant elected position until the March 2018 election. Recap of the...Watch now »

257 Monday, November 6, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: October 16, 2017
October 16, 2017 [HS]

The meeting begins with a Patriot Lodge discussion. Then a discussion with Rob Bast about Organizational Structure / Job Description. The board considers acceptance of the Jolley Easement for the Village North Sidewalk. And a request for Creekside Road closure to vehicle traffic on Halloween. A...Watch now »

256 Monday, October 16, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: October 2, 2017
October 2, 2017 [HS] 255 Monday, October 2, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: September 25, 2017
September 25, 2017 [HS] 254 Monday, September 25, 2017
Hinesburg Selectboard: September 18, 2017
September 18, 2017 [HS] 253 Monday, September 18, 2017
August 31, 2017 [HS]
August 31, 2017 [HS] 252 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series