Solr Search

Revelations

Primary tabs

Revelations Concerning the Life of the Holy Spirit

Knowing the problem-solver. Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
The Throne of Grace

When we pray, come boldly, reverently, and expectantly.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

295 Monday, July 13, 2015
Day of Trouble

Being real (honest) before God.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

294 Monday, July 6, 2015
Deliverance

From sin, sickness, troubles of life.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

293 Monday, June 29, 2015
Whosoever

Call on the Lord for deliverance.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

292 Monday, June 22, 2015
Discipline of Grace

The grace of God (Jesus Christ) has come to save and help us.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

291 Monday, June 15, 2015
Two Appearances

Jesus Christ came at birth and will come again for his church.

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

290 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Anxious for Nothing Monday, January 26, 2015
The Importance of Prayer Monday, January 19, 2015
The Twelve Mercies of Salvation - Part III 282 Monday, January 12, 2015
Priorities

Producer: Reverend Paul G. Berglund

Produced with equipment and facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).Watch now »

261 Monday, August 18, 2014
Subscribe to Shows In This Series