Solr Search

Shelburne Development Review Board

Primary tabs

Shelburne Development Review Board July 1, 2020 [SDRB]

Agenda: Public Comment  Topics not otherwise included in agenda  Review of Meeting Minutes - June 17, 2020 Disclosures Relating to any Potential . . .

Shows In This Series

sort descending Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Shelburne Development Review Board: October 18, 2017
October 18, 2017 [SDRB] 220 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Shelburne Development Review Board: November 1, 2017
November 1, 2017 [SDRB]

Applications on tonight's agenda include: Laplatte Partnership / Richard Fox, 181 Falls Road; Susan Spillane / Mendy Mitiguy, 30 Harbor Road; Town of Shelburne / Veterans Committee, 2 Church Street; Sterling Land Company, 25 and 39 Irish Hill Road; Gail and Claude Lapierre, 6140 Route 116; Civil...Watch now »

221 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Shelburne Development Review Board: November 15, 2017
November 15, 2017 [SDRB] 222 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Shelburne Development Review Board: December 6, 2017
December 6, 2017 [SDRB] 223 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
shelburneDRB 224 171220
December 20, 2017 [SDRB] 224 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
shelburneDRB 225 180103
January 3, 2018 [SDRB] 225 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Shelburne Development Review Board: January 17, 2018
January 17, 2018 [SDRB] 226 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Shelburne Development Review Board: February 21, 2018
February 21, 2018 [SDRB] 227 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
shelburneDRB 228 180307
March 7, 2018 [SDRB] 228 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Shelburne Development Review Board: March 21, 2018
March 21, 2018 [SDRB] 229 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shelburne