Solr Search

Shelburne Selectboard

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
Shelburne Selectboard: July 9, 2019
July 9, 2019 [SS] 377 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: June 25, 2019
June 25, 2019 [SS] 376 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 11, 2019 [SS] 375 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019 [SS] 374 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019 [SS]
  • Town Manager Report.
  • Approve Selectboard meeting minutes of 4/23/2019.
  • CBC Appointments.
  • Wastewater allocation for a new single-family home.
  • Request for a waiver of a late property tax payment.
  • CSWD budget presentation.
  • Volunteer Fire
  • ...Watch now »
373 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
shelburneS 372 190423
April 23, 2019 [SS] 372 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
shelburneS 371 190409
April 9, 2019 [SS] 371 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
shelburneS 370 190326
March 26, 2019 [SS] 370 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: March 12, 2019
March 12, 2019 [SS]
  • Reorganizational Meeting
    • Elect Chair
    • Elect Vice-Chair
    • Confirm regular meeting dates/times/location
    • Designate accounts payable and payroll warrants for Selectboard
    • Designate newspaper of record
    • Adopt rules of Procedure
    • Appoint
  • ...Watch now »
369 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: February 26, 2019
February 26, 2019 [SS]
  • Approve Selectboard Meeting Minutes of 2/12/19.
  • Consider application for appointment to the Water Commission.
  • Town Manager Goals/Objectives: Review and Ratify.
  • Town Manager’s Office staffing proposal.
  • Budget Update for current fiscal year.
  • Town
  • ...Watch now »
368 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shelburne