Solr Search

Shelburne Selectboard

Primary tabs

Shelburne Selectboard June 30, 2020 [SS]

Agenda: Call to Order/Roll Call Approve Agenda Approve meeting minutes of June 23, 2020 Public Comments Selectboard Comments Town Manager Report/Update Public Hearing – . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Numbersort descending Original Airdate
210629
September 23, 2014 250 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
207642
August 26, 2014 250 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
213079
October 14, 2014 251 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
213672
October 21, 2014 - Special Meeting 252 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
214603
October 28, 2014 253 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
216345
November 11, 2014 254 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
217975
November 25, 2014 255 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
218385
Budget Meeting 12/2/14 256 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
218782
Budget Meeting 12/4/14

A five member elected Selectboard governs the town. The board sets policy through budgets, ordinances and tax rates among other regulatory duties. They meet regularly the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Town Office Building. The public is invited to attend these meetings. For...Watch now »

257 Thursday, December 4, 2014
219357
December 9, 2014

A five member elected Selectboard governs the town. The board sets policy through budgets, ordinances and tax rates among other regulatory duties. They meet regularly the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Town Office Building. The public is invited to attend these meetings. For...Watch now »

258 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shelburne