Solr Search

Shelburne Selectboard

Primary tabs

Shelburne Selectboard March 10, 2020 [SS]

Agenda: Call to Order Approve Agenda Organizational Meeting a. Elect Chair b. Elect Vice-Chair c. Confirm regular meeting dates/timesnocation d. Designate accounts . . .

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
April 10, 2018 [SS]

Agenda items discussed in this meeting:

  • Public hearing to consider proposed amendments to the zoning by-laws.
  • Town Clerk drawing and announcement for Shelburne's Dog and Cat of the Year.
  • Consider approving liquor license requests.
  • Consider approving a grand
  • ...Watch now »
346 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Shelburne Selectboard: March 27, 2018
March 27, 2018 [SS] 345 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
shelburneS 344 180313
March 13, 2018 [SS]

The board discusses their plans for reorganizing their roles. In addition, they discuss several planning points for the upcoming year, followed by a proposal to renew liquor licenses and a donation to be made from the Selectboard Discretionary Fund to the Lenny Bissonnette Scholarship Fund....Watch now »

344 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
shelburneS 343 180227
February 27, 2018 [SS]

LIVE @ 7

Recording available here within 24 hours.Watch now »

343 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Shelburne Selectboard: February 13, 2018
February 13, 2018 [SS] 342 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Shelburne Selectboard: January 23, 2018
January 23, 2018 [SS] 341 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Shelburne Selectboard: January 16, 2018
January 16, 2018 [SS] 340 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Shelburne Selectboard: January 9, 2018
January 9, 2018 [SS] 339 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
shelburneS 338 171219
December 19, 2017 [SS] 338 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Shelburne Selectboard: December 12, 2017
December 12, 2017 [SS]

THIS MEETING ONLY: Presented in classic black-and-white! Due to technical difficulties.Watch now »

337 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shelburne