Solr Search

Vergennes City Council

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
vergennesCC 253 180410
April 10, 2018 [VCC] 253 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Vergennes City Council: March 27, 2018
March 27, 2018 [VCC] 252 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
vergennesCC 251 180227
February 27, 2018 [VCC]

Recording available here within 24 hours.Watch now »

251 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Vergennes City Council: February 13, 2018
February 13, 2018 [VCC] 250 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
vergennesCC 248 180123
January 23, 2018 [VCC] 249 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
vergennesCC 247 180109
January 9, 2018 [VCC] 248 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
vergennesCC 246 171219
December 19, 2017 [VCC] 247 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
272494
November 28, 2017 [VCC]

Recording available here within 24 hours.Watch now »

246 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Vergennes City Council: November 14, 2017
November 14, 2017 [VCC] 245 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Vergennes City Council: October 24, 2017
October 24, 2017 [VCC] 244 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series