Solr Search

Vergennes City Council

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Episode Number Original Airdate
July 23, 2019 [VCC] 279 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Vergennes City Council: June 28, 2019
June 28, 2019 [VCC] 278 Friday, June 28, 2019
June 25, 2019 [VCC] 277 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 11, 2019 [VCC] 276 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
vergennesCC 275 190507
May 7, 2019 [VCC]

1. Call to Order, Pledge of Allegiance, Amendments to Agenda

2. Visitors-

3. Approval of Minutes and Warrant*

4. Citizen’s Comments (Issues not otherwise on agenda)

5. Business:

a. Report by Chief George Merkle Re: Job Corps

b. Ordinance Review (TBD)...Watch now »

275 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
vergennesCC 274 190423
April 23, 2019 [VCC] 274 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
vergennesCC 273 190409
April 9, 2019 [VCC] 273 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
vergennesCC 272 190326
March 26, 2019 [VCC] 272 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Vergennes City Council: February 26, 2019
February 26, 2019 [VCC]
  • Dexter Lefavour- Tata & Howard.
  • Mike Winslow, Shannon Haggett- Additional Funding Opportunities for Proposed Stormwater Mitigation.
  • Budget Update.
  • Bixby Parking Lot.
  • Recap of meeting with the Ferrisburg SelectBoard 2/19 Re:Police Services.
  • ...Watch now »
271 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Vergennes City Council: February 12, 2019
February 12, 2019 [VCC]
  • Ecosystem Restoration Program (ERP) Grant.
  • RT 22A Truck Traffic Safety Committee Update.
  • Amendment to City Of Vergennes Motor Vehicle & Traffic Ordinance.
  • Certificate of Highway Mileage.
  • NEMRC Update.

Field Producer: ...Watch now »

270 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series