Solr Search

Shelburne Government Meetings

Title Series Original Airdatesort ascending
June 27, 2019 [SPC] Shelburne Planning Commission Thursday, June 27, 2019
June 25, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 19, 2019 [SDRB] Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, June 19, 2019
June 13, 2019 [SPC] Shelburne Planning Commission Thursday, June 13, 2019
June 11, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, June 11, 2019
June 5, 2019 [SDRB] Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, June 5, 2019
May 28, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, May 28, 2019
May 23, 2019 [SPC] Shelburne Planning Commission Thursday, May 23, 2019
Shelburne Development Review Board: May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019 [SDRB]

APPLICATION DR19-05: Application by Precourt Investment Co., LLC for Design Review for a new façade sign and a shopping park directory sign panel. Property at 80 Shelburne Shopping Park is located in the Village Center District, Village Design Review Overlay District, Village...Watch now »

Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019 [SS]
  • Town Manager Report.
  • Approve Selectboard meeting minutes of 4/23/2019.
  • CBC Appointments.
  • Wastewater allocation for a new single-family home.
  • Request for a waiver of a late property tax payment.
  • CSWD budget presentation.
  • Volunteer Fire
  • ...Watch now »
Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series [Genres]

Shelburne