Solr Search

Shelburne Government Meetings

Title Series Original Airdatesort ascending
July 17, 2019 [SDRB] Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: July 9, 2019
July 9, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Shelburne Board of Civil Authority: July 8, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
June 27, 2019 [SPC]
  • APPROVAL OF MINUTES
    • June 13, 2019.
  • OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
    • Limited individual comment on subjects not included on agenda.
  • ZONING MATTERS
    • Resume discussion of Form Based Zoning by reviewing changes developed by consultant Brandy
  • ...Watch now »
Shelburne Planning Commission Thursday, June 27, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: June 25, 2019
June 25, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, June 25, 2019
shelburneDRB 257 190619
June 19, 2019 [SDRB]
  • APPLICATION DR18-21: Application by Green Mountain Transit for Design Review to build a bus shelter. Property at 5059 Shelburne Road is located in the Village Center District, Village Core Overlay District, Village Design Review Overlay District, and Stormwater Overlay District.
  • ...Watch now »
Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Shelburne Planning Commission: June 13, 2019
June 13, 2019 [SPC] Shelburne Planning Commission Thursday, June 13, 2019
June 11, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, June 11, 2019
June 5, 2019 [SDRB]

APPLICATION SUB19-03: Application by Civil Engineering Associates, Inc. on behalf of Laurie and Mark Kotorman for Sketch Plan Review of a proposed two-lot subdivision. Property at 1 Nashville Road is located in the Residential District, Stormwater Overlay District and Floodplain...Watch now »

Shelburne Development Review Board Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Shelburne Selectboard: May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019 [SS] Shelburne Selectboard Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series [Genres]

Shelburne