Solr Search

"Cheap Thrills" Dance Music Video

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon

Music Video made with campers at the 2016 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts Music Video Creation Camp, sponsored by VCAM

Starring: Aven Baughman, Catie Berg, Abby Botta, Tyler Davis, Chloe Hazard, Ally Kinaman, Chloe Kuhn, Hallie LaBelle, Abby Lord, Maddie Magnant, Kelly Malone-Wolfsun, Bia Mele, Colby Newman, Eula Palmer, Rachel Ramos, Zora Trombley, Jasper Wygmans

Choreographer: Lois Trombley
Videographer: Michael Fisher

Produced with facilities provided by Vermont Community Access Media (VCAM).

Original Airdate: 
Monday, August 22, 2016

Vermont Films

Shows In This Series