Solr Search

Vergennes Government Meetings

Title Series Original Airdatesort ascending
September 24, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, September 24, 2019
September 10, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, September 10, 2019
August 27, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, August 27, 2019
August 13, 2019 [VCC]

1. Call to Order, Pledge of Allegiance, Amendments to Agenda

2. Visitors Matthew Vaughn-Lake Champain Basin Program

Scott Hardy- Bike Trails Request

3. Approval of Minutes and Warrant

4. Citizen’s Comments (Issues not otherwise on agenda)

5. Business:

a...Watch now »

Vergennes City Council Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Vergennes City Council: July 23, 2019
July 23, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Vergennes City Council: June 28, 2019
June 28, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Friday, June 28, 2019
June 25, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 11, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, June 11, 2019
vergennesCC 275 190507
May 7, 2019 [VCC]

1. Call to Order, Pledge of Allegiance, Amendments to Agenda

2. Visitors-

3. Approval of Minutes and Warrant*

4. Citizen’s Comments (Issues not otherwise on agenda)

5. Business:

a. Report by Chief George Merkle Re: Job Corps

b. Ordinance Review (TBD)...Watch now »

Vergennes City Council Tuesday, May 7, 2019
vergennesCC 274 190423
April 23, 2019 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series [Genres]

Vergennes