Solr Search

Vergennes Government Meetings

For all live and on-demand Vergennes meetings, please visit mediafactory.org/vergennes

Title Series Original Airdatesort ascending
Vergennes City Council: February 13, 2018
February 13, 2018 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Wednesday, February 14, 2018
January 23, 2018 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Wednesday, January 24, 2018
vergennesCC 247 180109
January 9, 2018 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Wednesday, January 10, 2018
vergennesCC 246 171219
December 19, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Wednesday, December 20, 2017
November 28, 2017 [VCC]

Recording available here within 24 hours.Watch now »

Vergennes City Council Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Vergennes City Council: November 14, 2017
November 14, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Vergennes City Council: October 24, 2017
October 24, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Vergennes City Council: October 10, 2017
October 10, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Vergennes City Council: September 26, 2017
September 26, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Vergennes City Council: September 12, 2017
September 12, 2017 [VCC] Vergennes City Council Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series [Genres]

Vergennes